(All the committees are listed in alphabetical order)

General Chair

Jing Zhang, Sichuan University, China

Program Committee

Chui Chee Kong, National University of Singapore, Singapore(Chair)

Hao Ying, Wayne State University, USA

Navid Asadi,University of Florida, USA

Scientific Committee

Athanassios Skodras,Univ of Patras, Greece

Organzing Committee Co-Chairs

Edmund Lai, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Huiqi Li, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Pengjiang Qian, Jiangnan University, China

Yiyu Cai, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Zheng Ma, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Publication Chair

Yizhang Jiang, Jiangnan University, China

Publicity Chair

Qi Zeng, Sichuan University, China

Financial Chair

Xueqin Jiang, Donghua University, China

Local Committee

Deqing Huang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Ling He, Sichuan University, China

International Technical Committee

Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Vietnam
Adarsh Kumar, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India
Asadullah Shaikh, Najran University, Saudi Arabia
Cheng Wang, University of Houston, USA
Giuseppe Serra, University of Udine, Italy 
Hong Wen, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China  
Khadir Mohamed Tarek, University of Badji Mokhtar, Algeria
Kasturi Vasudevan,Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur,India
Khalid Abbad, University of Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah, Morocco
Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University, Canada
M.A.Jabbar, Vardhaman college of Engineering Hyderabad, India
Okuwobi Idowu Paul, Nanjing University of Science And Technology, China
Pradip Sircar,Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India
Qun Wan, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Qiang Li, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China
Rachna Jain, Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, India
RajaniKanth Aluvalu, Vardhaman College of Engineering Hyderabad, India
Seifedine Kadry, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon
Sye Loong Keoh, University of Glasgow, UK
Takfarinas Saber, University College Dublin, Ireland
Yong Zhang, Youngstown State University, USA
Zhang Yibo Bob, University of Macau, Macau S.A.R, China

Image Gallery

APISE Membership

    If you are interested in joining APISE as Free-of-Charge, please compile and return the Member Application Form along with your resume to Your application will be processed in 5 working days.

  • Wechat for Consultation
  • APISE Wechat
  • APISE Linkedin

Contact Us

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialist.

Secretary: Ms. Con Cong
       +86-17723329879 (Mainland China)
Wechat: APISE17358663189